Parish Phone Numbers and Hours

St Elizabeth Parish
2 E 75th St
Kansas City, MO 64114

 

Phone: 816-523-2405
Fax : 816-444-9858


Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 4:30PM

 

Parish E-Mail Addresses

Rev. Greg Haskamp - ghaskamp@stekc.org

Mrs. Vicky Kinney - vkinney@stekc.org

Mrs. Susie Adams - sadams@stekc.org

Ms. Renee Stevens - rstevens@stekc.org

Mrs. Heather Solis - hsolis@stekc.org

Mrs. Sarah Spearman - sspearman@stekc.org

 

Phone Extensions

Rev. Greg Haskamp- Pastor - x3149


Deacon Don Schmit - Deacon Emeritus


Mrs. Vicky Kinney - Manager- Business & Operations- x3157


Mrs. Susie Adams- Director - Music & Liturgy - x3154


Ms. Renee Stevens - Secretary/ School of Religion- x3170


Mrs. Heather Solis- Director - Stewardship and Development- x3147

Mrs. Sarah Spearman - Director - Social Services - x3148


Mrs. Pat Kollasch - School Principal x3115

Mrs. Jo Aubuchon - School Assistant Principal x3116