Parish Phone Numbers and Hours

St Elizabeth Parish
2 E 75th St
Kansas City, MO 64114

Phone: 816-523-2405
Fax : 816-444-9858

Regualar Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30am

 

Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday

8:00am-4:30pm

Friday

8:00am-12:00pm 

Parish Staff

Pastor

Rev. Gregory Haskamp - x3149

ghaskamp@stekc.org

 

Deacon

Mr. Mike McLean

mmclean1@kc.rr.com


Secretary/Parish School of Religion

Mrs. Renee Stevens - x3170

rstevens@stekc.org

 

Manager - Business and Operations

Mrs. Vicky Kinney - x3157

vkinney@stekc.org

 

Director - Music and Liturgy

Ms. Susie Adams- Director - x3154

sadams@stekc.org

 

Director - Stewardship and Development

Mrs. Heather Solis- - x3147

hsolis@stekc.org

 

Director - Social Services

Mrs. Sarah Spearman  - x3148

sspearman@stekc.org