Parish Phone Numbers and Hours

St Elizabeth Parish
2 E 75th St
Kansas City, MO 64114

 

Phone: 816-523-2405
Fax : 816-444-9858


Monday - Friday
9:00am - 4:30pm

 

Parish E-Mail Addresses

Rev. Greg Haskamp - ghaskamp@stekc.org

Mrs. Vicky Kinney - vkinney@stekc.org

Mrs. Susie Adams - sadams@stekc.org

Ms. Katie Stockard - kstockard@stekc.org

Mrs. Eileen Iammartino - eiammartino@stekc.org

Mrs. Carrie Madden   - cmadden@stekc.org

Mrs. Sarah Spearman - sspearman@stekc.org

 

Phone Extensions

Rev. Greg Haskamp- Pastor - x3149


Deacon Don Schmit - Deacon Emeritus


Mrs. Vicky Kinney - Manager- Business & Operations- x3157


Mrs. Susie Adams- Director - Music & Liturgy - x3154


Ms. Katie Stockard - Secretary/ Receptionist- x3170


Mrs. Carrie Madden - Director - Stewardship and Development- x3147

Mrs. Eileen Iammartino -Director - Faith Formation- x3151

Mrs. Sarah Spearman - Director - Social Services - x3148


Mrs. Pat Kollasch - School Principal x3115

Mrs. Jo Aubuchon - School Assistant Principal x3116